Booktubeathon Update Day 1 + Day 2

Alright so I was too busy yesterday to post an update, so I’ve decided to combine today with yesterday’s.

Day 1:

I was only able to read to pg. 662/969 of A Clash of Kings by George R.R. Martin. Since I’d previously started at pg.557 that brings my page count for day 1 to: 105

Day 2:

This day was more productive, I finished my first challenge and read Lizzie Newton: Victorian Mysteries Vol. 2 by Hey-Jin Jeon and Kiha Lee (192 pages long) in about an hour while keeping it in my hands at all times. I also got to pg.772/969 of A Clash of Kings by George R.R. Martin (only 197 more pages to go). Page count for day 2: 302

Total page count so far: 407

Leave a Reply

