Bout of Books 13: Wrap-Up

 Bout of Books 13

For more information about the read-a-thon, check out my introductory post.

Books Completed

1. Shadow Scale by Rachel Hartman

2. Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows

3. Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews

4. The Heir by Kiera Cass

5. The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

6. The Painted Girls by Cathy Marie Buchanan

6/7 books completed. I’m pretty pleased with what I have accomplished. I cannot wait for the next read-a-thon so I can have motivation to plow through more books.

Leave a Reply

