Bout of Books Day: 4 Challenge/Reading Update

 Bout of Books 13

For more information about the read-a-thon, check out my introductory post.

DAY 4 UPDATE

I read to pg.255/388 of The Wrath and the Dawn today.

Completed books: 4

Pages read: 1412

Books left: 3

I’m feeling pretty good so far, hoping to at least get to The Painted Girls by Saturday since I need to have it read by Tuesday for school.

And now for the challenge…

Cover Colour Challenge

I chose to do light blue and white. This was a lot harder than I had thought it would be as a lot of my book’s spines do not match their covers and so finding a match proved to be  more difficult than it needed.

10c3e1ccf8184b6f8c23eac0d08e4a28

Books from left to right: The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson, Shattered by Teri Terry, The Abhorsen Chronicles by Garth Nix, The Selection by Kiera Cass. and Heir of Fire by Sarah J Maas

Leave a Reply

