Bout of Books 13 Day: 1 Challenge/Reading Goals

 Bout of Books 13

For more information about the read-a-thon, check out my introductory post.

Reading Goals

0f988cc4a4f54a73964de7293cb3854d

1. Finish Shadow Scale by Rachel Hartman: Currently on Pg. 458/587

2. Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows

3. Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews

4. The Heir by Kiera Cass

5. The Painted Girls by Cathy Marie Buchanan

6. The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

7. Miss Mayhem by Rachel Hawkins

Today’s Challenge: Bookish Survey

Hosted by Writing My Own Fairy Tale

1. How do you organize your shelves?

I mainly organize my shelves by author last name and genre. I’ve got a favourite’s shelf and a Harry Potter shelf as well. Also, I’ve got an entire section devoted to my TBR. Then there are all of my special edition classics in their own area.

2. What is one of your favorite book that’s not in one of your favorite genres?

Fantasy by far. It’s always been my favourite

3. What is the last 5 star book you read?

Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

4. What book are you most excited to read during the read-a-thon?

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl as everybody just raves about it.

5. What book do you recommend the most?

This is such a tough question, there are so many books I would recommend, but I’ll pick my favourite fantasy series and say Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas.

Tomorrow I will be posting an update on my progress for today, so look forward to that.

One thought on “Bout of Books 13 Day: 1 Challenge/Reading Goals

  1. CourtneyLivesOnInBooks says:

    Me and Earl and The Dying Girl is on my tbr shelf as well, I started it once, read about five pages and got distracted by a Cynthia Hand book.

    Like

Leave a Reply

