Top Ten Tuesday {27}

1b202-toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This weeks Top Ten Tuesday is…

Top Ten Characters I’d Like To Check In With

10. Parker Fadley

Cracked Up to Be

Goodreads

I want to know how she is and if she is okay more specifically. Also, I bet this is going to be a theme for most of the characters I picked. 

9. Princess Kelsea Raleigh Glynn A.K.A. Queen of the Tearling

The Queen of the Tearling (The Queen of the Tearling, #1)

Goodreads

The sequel is out soon and I can’t wait to read it. This book was one of my favs of last year and hopefully the sequel will be one for this year.

8. Gemma Doyle

The Sweet Far Thing (Gemma Doyle, #3)

Goodreads

This is absolutely my number one favourite trilogy of all time and I miss it. I miss everyone. I need more Libba Bray!

7. Bitterblue

Bitterblue (Graceling Realm, #3)

Goodreads

This entire series ended so suddenly, I feel like there could be more to it. There is still more that needs to be solved. 

6. Cammie Morgan

United We Spy (Gallagher Girls, #6)

Goodreads

Why did Gallagher Girls have to end, I miss Cammie and everyone else.

5. Cadence Sinclair

We Were Liars

Goodreads

I just want to know if she is okay and how she is doing.

4.Scout

To Kill a Mockingbird

Goodreads

I must have Go Set A Watchman.

3. Celaena Sardothien

Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass, #3)

Goodreads

I need to know what’s going to happen next, September seems so far away from now!

2. Hazel grace

The Fault in Our Stars

Goodreads

I just want to know how she’s doing and whether she and Isaac ever end up together.

1. Harry Potter & the Gang

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)

Goodreads

Who doesn’t wonder what life has been like for Harry and everyone else since the last book ended. Mostly I want to know what happens to his kids, what do they end up being like.

What top ten characters would you like to check in with, and what do you think of mine?

And don’t forget to check out my giveaway currently going on. Open internationally!

25 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday {27}

  1. Bonnie @ A Backwards Story says:

    TEARLING! I’m excited for the sequel as well! BITTERBLUE! I just want more from Cashore. More, more, more!!! I am not reading your Gallagher Girl’s spoilers b/c I still haven’t read the final book! WE WERE LIARS, yes, agreed! Scout, nice!!! Eeep, Celaena!!!!!!! SEPTEMBER IS SO FAR AWAY!! I want to know how Hazel is doing these days, too…and the HP gang, yes! Great list!

    Like

  2. jadaloves says:

    Scout and the cast of the HP books are definitely characters that I would want to check in with. I hope that life is treating them well.

    Like

  3. Emma says:

    I’ve put Hazel on my list too, I’d like to think she would make the most of the time she had left instead of mourning over Gus. He would have wanted her to be happy 🙂 I’m a new follower! So hiya Keely! 🙂

    Here’s my TTT @ Emma’s Bookery if you would like to check it out 🙂

    Like

  4. Elin says:

    Harry Potter, love the series so much <3. I agree about Hazel and Isaac. It would be perfect if they end up together, I believe Gus wanted that. For them to be happy. Since he was Isaacs best friend and all.

    Like

Leave a Reply

