Top Ten Tuesday {24}

 Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This weeks Top Ten Tuesday is…

Top Ten 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

10. A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray

A Thousand Pieces of You (Firebird, #1)

Goodreads

Oh God, this cover. But I have yet to buy it. Next book order, I swear I will buy it.

9. To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #1)

Goodreads

I have read the first bit of this book on Pulseit and now I need to read the rest of it which I have been meaning to do.

8. The Revenge of Seven by Pittacus Lore

The Revenge of Seven (Lorien Legacies, #5)

Goodreads

I have no excuse, I should have read it when I bought it, but I didn’t.

7. Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater

Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle, #3)

Goodreads

I still need to finish the second book in this series, but once I’m done it I can start this one.

6. Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins

Isla and the Happily Ever After (Anna and the French Kiss, #3)

Goodreads

Even though I didn’t like Lola as much, the fact that Anna was so good is the reason I am going to give this book a shot. That is once I finally buy it.

5. Dangerous by Shannon Hale

Dangerous

Goodreads

I adore Shannon Hale’s Princess Academy. And since my BookOutlet order finally arrived I can finally read it.

4. Jackaby by William Ritter

Jackaby

Goodreads

Doctor Who meets Sherlock, this book describes my life.

3. The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutoski

The Winner's Curse (The Winner's Trilogy, #1)

Goodreads

I had meant to read this book around September, but I lost it, and then I found it after cleaning my room. Now, I am going to have to read it.

2. The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey

The Infinite Sea (The Fifth Wave #2)

Goodreads

After loving The 5th Wave, this book is a necessary read. I’ve had it for a while now and I just need to make the time to read it.

1. The Falconer by Elizabeth May

The Falconer (The Falconer, #1)

Goodreads

This book has long been on my tbr, and yet every time I go to buy it, something else catches my eye.

What are your Top Ten 2014 Releases You Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To  and what do you think of mine?

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday {24}

Leave a Reply

