Top Ten Tuesday {20}

 Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This weeks Top Ten Tuesday is…

Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get

10. In The After Light by Alexandra Bracken

In The Afterlight (The Darkest Minds, #3)
Goodreads

This is currently out and I need to get it.

9. The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey

The Infinite Sea (The Fifth Wave #2)

Goodreads

I know it is already out, but I need to get my hands on it.

8. Captive by Aimee Carter

Captive (The Blackcoat Rebellion, #2)
Goodreads

I own the first book and I can’t wait for the sequel

7. Charmed by Michelle Krys

Charmed (The Witch Hunter, #2)
Goodreads

Hexed was surprisingly a really good book, I cannot wait for the sequel to come out.

6. The Mime Order by Samantha Shannon

The Mime Order (The Bone Season, #2)

Goodreads

Just bought the Bone Season the other day, and I can’t wait to read the sequel.

5. The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski

The Winner's Crime (The Winner's Trilogy, #2)
Goodreads

I own the first book but I am waiting till this book comes out to read it so I can binge read them.

4. Miss Mayhem by Rachel Hawkins

Miss Mayhem (Rebel Belle, #2)

Goodreads

I read Rebel Belle last year and I really enjoyed it, I cannot wait for the sequel

3. The Heir by Kiera Cass

The Heir (The Selection #4)
Goodreads

I’m interested if parts of the first three books that were never solved will be solved in this book.

2. Shadow Scale by Rachel Hartman

Shadow Scale (Seraphina, #2)

Goodreads

I love Seraphina, number one dragon book ever.

1. Lair of Dreams By Libba Bray

Lair of Dreams (The Diviners, #2)
Goodreads

Libba Bray is my all time favourite author and I cannot wait to read this sequel.

What are your Top Ten  Sequels and what do you think of mine?

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday {20}

Leave a Reply

