Top Ten Tuesday {17}

 Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This weeks Top Ten Tuesday is…

Top Ten Books For Readers Who Like Character Driven Novels

10. Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

Eleanor & Park
Goodreads

9. Conversion by Katherine Howe

Conversion
Goodreads

8. Hate List by Jennifer Brown

Hate List
Goodreads

7. The Fault In Our Stars by John Green

The Fault in Our Stars
Goodreads

6. Love and Other Foreign Words by Erin McCahan

Love and Other Foreign Words
Goodreads

5. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)
Goodreads

4. The Summer Invitation by Charlotte Silver

The Summer Invitation
Goodreads

3. My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

My Life Next Door (My Life Next Door, #1)
Goodreads

2. Brazen by Katherine Longshore

Brazen
Goodreads

1. Jellicoe Road by Melina Marchetta

On the Jellicoe Road
Goodreads

What are your Top Ten  and what do you think of mine?

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday {17}

  1. vlangloisx3 says:

    OH man I read The Hate List too and I didn’t even put it on my list. I don’t know what’s wrong with me!!! I listed Fangirl instead of Eleanor and Park, but both are really good!

    Like

  2. Emily Ardoin says:

    I just added Jellicoe Road to my TBR this morning! Pretty excited to get it in from the library. Otherwise, this list is pretty much a list of my favorite books of all time. Great TTT!

    Like

Leave a Reply

