Top Ten Tuesday {15}

 Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This weeks Top Ten Tuesday is…

Top Ten Authors I’ve Only Read One Book From But NEED to Read More

10. Rachel Hartman

Oh Seraphina, what an amazing tale I cannot wit to get my hands on the second in the series.

9. J.R.R. Tolkien

I only read the Hobbit, but I need to at least read The Lord of the Rings and Beowulf

8. Laini Taylor

I need the rest of her books, I love her writing style

7. Melina Marchetta

Jellicoe Road is phenomenal I want more!

6. Lauren DeStefano

I loved Wither and I have the rest of the series so there’s no reason why I shouldn’t read more.

5. Jenny Han

I have Fire with Fire, the sequel to Burn for Burn which I love and I can’t understand why I have yet to read it.

4. Robin Benway

I didn’t like the book I read by her, but I heard great things about Audrey, Wait!

3. Huntley Fitzpatrick

After reading The Boy Next Door I cannot wait to pick up What I Thought Was True

2. Katherine Howe

I really enjoyed Conversion by her.

1. Jennifer Brown

I loved Hate List so I definitely need to pick up another of her books

What are your Top Ten  and what do you think of mine?

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday {15}

  1. Lianne @ caffeinatedlife.net says:

    Hope you enjoy LOTR and Beowulf when you get to them! LOTR is written quite differently compared to the Hobbit but stick with it and the payoff is amazing 🙂

    Jenny Han’s been on my radar ever since I read To All the Boys I Loved Before; I think had I more than 10 spots on my list, her name would’ve been added 🙂

    My TTT

    Like

Leave a Reply

