Sunday Post {6}

The Sunday Post
The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received. Share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.

What I have posted this week:

 

Monday: Nothing

Tuesday:Top Ten Tuesday

Wednesday:Waiting On Wednesday

CampNaNoWrimo Day 1 

Review Daughter of Smoke & Bone

Thursday: CampNaNoWrimo Day 2

Review Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

Review The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson

Friday: FridayReads

Saturday: Stacking the Shelves

What’s Coming Up?

Other than my weekly tags, I will be posting reviews for:

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

Also, I plan to post every Monday my weekly round-up for CampNaNoWrimo. So my Post will be centered on my writing for those three days as I will be going to a friends and won’t have time to post much. The rest of the week will be my day-by-day writing till the 18th of July. When I get back from my trip I’ll post a wrap-up of CampNaNoWrimo.

Leave a Reply

