Sunday Post {4}

The Sunday Post
The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received. Share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.
This week has been very busy for me so I haven’t been able to post much. On Tuesday I got my G1 after passing the written test with a score of 100% (my procrastination studying still has yet to fail). Then on Wednesday I finished Gr. 10 while my brother graduated college down in Niagara. Also on Wednesday I played the toughest soccer game of my life. Reason 1, we only had one spare, and number 2 I had to play defense. Which is horrible because I really am a forward in all ways, I don’t like to stay back. Then yesterday I was supposed to begin my driving course classes, but my sister wasn’t feeling good so we rescheduled to a later date and so I went shoe shopping instead. I now have a new pair of Toms for my trip! And then I came home to an email saying Eleanor and Park is now available for my ebook download from the library. At least this week ended on a high note!

What I have posted this week:

 

Monday: Review: The Art of Lainey by Paula Stokes

Tuesday:Top Ten Tuesday

Wednesday:Waiting On Wednesday

Thursday:My Book Journey Through School Grades 2-10 Which is where I talk about all the books that helped shape my life and other books that were important to me during this time.

Friday:#FridayReads

Saturday:Stacking the Shelves Review: Anna And The French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

What’s Coming Up?

Other than my weekly tags, I will be posting reviews for:

The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson

The DUFF by Kody Keplinger

The Geography of You and Me by Jennifer E Smith

And please answer the poll below to help me pick the next book to read off my TBR

 

4 thoughts on “Sunday Post {4}

  1. fiza says:

    I’d say you had quite the week, sorry about your positioning in the field did you get your revenge 😉 When will you be starting with the driving lessons now, hope you don’t have to wait too long.

    My Sunday 😉

    Like

    • Keely says:

      I did get my revenge in a way by nearly getting a yellow card (the reff was going for it lol). My driving lessons start on the 3rd of July so it won’t be too long till I am able to drive myself to the bookstore!

      Like

Leave a Reply

