Stacking The Shelves {5}

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks! Visit Tynga’s Reviews to learn more about this weekly meme.

These are the books I got for this week:

Library Books:

Daughters of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor

Daughter of Smoke & Bone (Daughter of Smoke & Bone, #1)

Originally I was going to wait and get the boxed set of all three hardcover when it came out, but recently I found out the books were set in Prague. This summer I will be going to Prague so of course I needed to get it and my library had an audiobook I was able to borrow.

Giveaway Wins:

Let’s Get Lost by Adi Alsaid Sneak Peak

Let's Get Lost

I won this from Stuckinbooks as a FB giveaway. So far it is really good!

Free Audiobooks

From SYNC

I’d Tell You I Loved You, But Then I’d Have To Kill You by Ally Carter

I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have to Kill You (Gallagher Girls, #1)

This is one of my most favourite series ever and I am so thankful to SYNC for making it a free audiobook for this short period of time,

Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery

Anne of Green Gables (Anne of Green Gables, #1)

I do own all of the books, but I thought I might as well get the audiobook.

So, what did you get this week?

12 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves {5}

  1. Reviews from a Bookworm says:

    Nice haul this week. I really want to reread Anne of Green Gables soon, then I plan to hunt down the movie versions I had on VHS as a kid and find them on DVD. I hope you have a great reading week and enjoy all of your new additions 🙂 Here’s my STS.

    Like

    • Keely says:

      Thanks for the follow! I will for sure post reviews on all the books once they’ve been read (which won’t be long as I’ve been dying to read them)

      Like

  2. Kyra says:

    I also got Daughter of Smoke and Bone from the library – heard it’s fantastic!
    Anne of Green Gables is one of my all-time favourites, it’s such a wonderful book!

    Enjoy your new books! 🙂

    Kyra @ Blog of a Bookaholic
    My STS Post!

    Like

    • Keely says:

      So far it’s been amazing, I can’t wait for Prague lol. And I used to love watching the Anne of Green Gables show before school so I hope the books live up to it (of course books always do)!

      Like

Leave a Reply

