Stacking the Shelves {3}

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks! Visit Tynga’s Reviews to learn more about this weekly meme.

I got a load of books this week so let’s just right down to it!

Books Bought:

All from Book Outlet except Infinite which I got from Chapters

Fire with Fire by Jenny Han and Siobahn Vivian

Fire with Fire (Burn for Burn, #2)

The Mapmaker’s War by Ronlyn Domingue

The Mapmaker's War (Keeper of Tales Trilogy, #1)

Bitter End by Jennifer Brown

Bitter End

Perfect Escape by Jennifer Brown

Perfect Escape

The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson

The Girl of Fire and Thorns (Fire and Thorns, #1)

The Crown of Embers by Rae Carson

The Crown of Embers (Fire and Thorns, #2)

A Kiss in Time by Alex Flinn

A Kiss in Time

Asunder by Jodi Meadows

Asunder (Newsoul, #2)

Infinite by Jodi Meadows

Infinite (Newsoul, #3)

Audio books

Both are free for a limited time from SYNC

June 5 – June 11

All Our Yesterdays by Cristin Terrill

All Our Yesterdays (All Our Yesterdays #1)

Julius Caesar by William Shakespeare

Julius Caesar

Books I Won that came in the mail:

 The Art of Lainey by Paula Stokes

The Art of Lainey

Rose and the Lost Princess (Rose #2)
by Holly Webb

Rose and the Lost Princess (Rose, #2)

That’s all for my books for this week. Next week won’t be as much as I am now on a book-buying ban as I am saving up on my trip to Europe this summer. All books I am going to be receiving will be free.

So, what did you get this week?

13 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves {3}

  1. ChrissiReads says:

    Oh wow! That’s a great haul this week. I really like Jennifer Brown’s writing, so I hope you enjoy Bitter End and Perfect Escape. I also enjoyed The Art of Lainey, and All Our Yesterdays!

    Like

  2. Cait says:

    I’ve only read Hate List by Jennifer Brown, but I’m really keen to try one of her other books! She’s SUCH an amazing author. 🙂 I’ve heard fantastic things about The Art of Lainey. And one of these days I’m going to try All Our Yesterdays. Too many awesome books to read XD. My StS!

    Like

  3. Elen @ A World of Reviews says:

    The Art of Lainey looks so good! And I really need to get round to reading The Girl of Fire and Thorns. I hope you enjoy your books. 🙂

    Like

  4. Kaitlin @ Reading is My Treasure says:

    I spy Jennifer Brown books . . . One of her other ones is on my haul this week as well, and Perfect Escape was on it last week. Asunder and Infinite look amazing (Incarnate was so good!) and the Fire and Thorns series looks pretty good. The Art of Lainey is one of my favorites so far this year. 🙂 I hope you enjoy your new books!

    Like

  5. April says:

    yay!! I got All our yesterdays too. Sync is pretty awesome. Did you pick up Cruel Beauty a couple weeks ago? I already listened to it and it was freaking amazing. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

