Bout of Books Day #4

 

Bout of Books

The Bout of Books Read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, May 12th and runs through Sunday, May 18th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure, and the only reading competition is between you and your usual number of books read in a week. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 10.0 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog.

Update:

Books Read:

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

Cracked Up To Be by Courtney Summers

Some Girls Are by Courtney Summers

Books Currently Reading:

Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken

Amelia Anne Is Dead And Gone by Kat Rosenfield

Pages Read:

888

Thoughts/Notes:

I think I will finish Amelia Anne by mid-day tomorrow and then I’ll either pick up TFIOS, Pawn, or if I’m in the mood Never Fade.

Now, for today’s challenge.


Spell It Out Challenge

I picked my blog name, ireaditandwept, because I felt like a challenge (also I can’t find any K’s on my shelf)

Image

I – Incarnate by Jodi Meadows

– Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins

E – Emerald Green by Kerstin Gier

A – Amelia Anne Is Dead And Gone by Kat Rosenfield

– Dragonsong by Anne McCaffrey

I – I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore

T – Throne Of Glass by Sarah J Maas

A – Abandon by Meg Cabot

N – Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken

D – Divergent by Veronica Roth

W – Wither by Lauren DeStefano

E – Entwined by Heather Dixon

P – Prophecy Of The Sisters by Michelle Zink

T– The Fault In Our Stars by John Green

Leave a Reply

