AYearAThon Update Day #5

So far I have read: The Elite by Jennifer Banash, In Too Deep BY Jennifer Banash, and Burn for Burn by Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian. I have also started Simply Irresistible by Jennifer Banash.

Books: 3

Pages: 873

Thoughts/Notes: I was going to leave Burn For Burn for the Bout of Books read-a-thon, but I needed a break from The Elite series. By the end of today I sould be finished Simply Irresistible and I will have completed a series for the A-Year-A-Thon. Originally I had planned reading Neverfade for the Bout of Books, but I cannot get myself to read the Maze Runners so I will be reading that instead. Instead, I got a couple more books today that will be added to my tbr and are added to the Bout of Books. They are Amelia Anne is Dead and Gone by Kat Rosenfield, My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick, and What Goes Around by Courtney Summers (includes her two books: Cracked up to Be, and Some Girls Are).

Also, once I am finished with the last Elite book I will post a review on the overall series, so look out for that.

Leave a Reply

